Eight Release “Take It Back”

EIGHT was formed in Toronto by singer Geof Childs and guitarist Dom Spina. 

After writing countless songs and mastering their craft, they met drummer Capps and bassist Anthony Caetano. 

The band is currently in the studio with Micahel Sarracini at Mono Road Music, who has worked with Frozen Ghost, Honeymoon Suite, and Alfie Zappacosta. Their lead-off single “Without You” has already been added by FM radio and Online radio in Canada, USA and Germany, and their new single “Take It Back” is sure to exceed that international success.

Check out “Without You” on YouTube here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wgvA8WwT7dg

EIGHT’s debut album Sleepless In Toronto, will be released in the Summer of 2023, and will surely be heard around the world.